Support Autism Speaks- Angry Groot Pop! Pre-Orders Start Today!

We here at Pop! Vinyls are proud to announce that we are teaming up with the awesome Gary Harmon of Toy Matrix to raise money for Autism Speaks through the sale of his US exclusive Angry Groot Pop! Vinyl, which is debuting at Fan Expo Dallas Comic Con, May 29-31, 2015.

angrygroot

Starting next Friday, May 1st at 11am Central(12pm Eastern/9am Pacific) , Angry Groot will be available for pre-order at the Toy Matrix website at a cost of $20 each plus shipping. For the first weekend of pre-orders, $1 from each sale will be donated to Autism Speaks, a charity near and dear to the PopVinyls.com team. Pre-orders will start shipping a week after Angry Groot debuts at Fan Expo Dallas Comic Con.

We would like to thank Gary and Toy Matrix for being so supportive of the Funko community and Autism Speaks. If you would like to make a direct donation to the awesome work Autism Speaks does, you can donate at their website here.

Will you be ordering an Angry Groot? What do you think of this variant? Let us know.

RECOMMENDED STORIES

Please follow and like us:
Travis D.

Travis D.

Feature Editor for DisKingdom.com and PopVinyls.com. Living in the NYC area, Travis has grown up loving a multitude of things, from Disney to Broadway to the fine arts... and beyond. He is the Press Reporter for such events like the NY Toy Fair and New York Comic Con. Additionally, he is also an amateur puppeteer, toy collector, avid movie goer, and carries his camera around wherever he goes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *