Tron Evolution, LEGO Pirates Of The Caribbean & Star Wars – Now Available On Xbox One

Today, Microsoft have announced over 100 Xbox 360 games that are now playable on the Xbox One through Backwards Compatibly, included in the list of games available are some Disney titles including:

  • LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game
  • LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga.
  • Monkey Island: SE
  • Monkey Island 2: Special Edition
  • Discs Of Tron
  • Tron: Evolution

These will be available from November 12th and new Xbox One Backward Compatible games to be announced on a regular basis, starting in December.

For disc-based games that are a part of the Back Compat game catalog, insert the disc and the console will begin downloading the game to your hard drive. After the game has downloaded to your hard drive, users will still need to keep the game disc in the drive to play.

Will you be playing these games on your Xbox One?

Source – Microsoft



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.