Black Panther DLC Pack Out Now For LEGO Marvel Avengers

With Black Panther hitting cinema screens in Captain America: Civil War, LEGO have added a new DLC pack featuring 9 playable characters and a new level.

This is included in the Season Pass or can be purchased separately.    This is out on Xbox One, 360, PS3, PS4 & Wii U.

Here are some details:

In a re-telling of T’Challa’s origin story, Black Panther and his sister Shuri must evade the chaos of an invasion of their home country Wakanda and save their mother from the clutches of the villainous Klaw. This pack features 9 playable characters and a new vehicle!

Check out our YouTube channel later this week for some let’s play gameplay videos of this new level pack and characters in action.

Are you excited for the Black Panther joining LEGO Avengers? Comment below:


Roger Palmer

Roger is the owner of and is a big Disney fan. He collects Vinylmation, Funko and Disney Infinity. If you have a news tip, feel free to email me at or send me a tweet @RogPalmerUK And he presents our Youtube Channel” and Podcasts.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy DisKingdom? Please spread the word :)