Disney Junior Music Radio Station Launches On Apple Music Today

The first-ever Disney Junior Music Radio Station launches on Apple Music today, Friday, September 22nd with the Disney Junior Music: Nursery Rhymes Collection digital album featuring 20 classics including “Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star,” “Wheels on the Bus” and the “Alphabet Song” performed by Genevieve Goings (Choo Choo Soul) and Rob Cantor (Goldie & Bear). The physical CD will be available on October 13th.

Also launching with the new station are five new EPs of previously unreleased songs celebrating music from favorite Disney Junior series. Highlights include “Happy Helpers” from Mickey and the Roadsters Racers, performed by Minnie Mouse and Daisy Duck; “Make Them Proud” from Elena of Avalor, performed by Aimee Carrero, the voice of Princess Elena; “Life in the Pride Lands” from The Lion Guard, performed by singer/songwriter Beau Black; the Puppy Dog Pals theme song; and the Doc McStuffins: Toy Hospital theme song performed by Amber Riley (Glee).


Download Links:
Doc McStuffins – http://disneymusic.co/DJMDocDL
Elena of Avalor – http://disneymusic.co/DJMElenaDL
The Lion Guard – http://disneymusic.co/DJMLionGuardDL
Mickey and the Roadster Racers – http://disneymusic.co/DJMRoadsterDL
Puppy Dog Pals – http://disneymusic.co/DJMPDPDL
Disney Junior: Nursery Rhymes Collection – http://disneymusic.co/DJNurseryRhymesDL

Physical Link:
Disney Junior: Nursery Rhymes Collection – http://disneymusic.co/DJNurseryRhymesAZ


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.