LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass Details Announced

During a recent panel at the New York Comic Con, early details were revealed on the Season Pass for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2, which will be released in November.   The season pass is included in the deluxe edition or available individually.

There will be six level packs based on upcoming Marvel movies and TV shows, including:

  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
  • Avengers: Infinity Wars
  • Black Panther
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp
  • Cloak and Dagger
  • Runaways

There will also be four character packs included in the Season Pass:

  • Agents of Atlas
  • Champions
  • Out of Time
  • Classic Guardians of the Galaxy

My Take: This follows what LEGO did with their Avengers Season Pass and I’m really excited to see so much content being included at an amazing price, 6 additional levels and all those extra playable characters really does make picking up the deluxe version worth it.  I’m also excited to see new content coming to the game throughout 2018, giving us a reason to drop back into the game.

What level are you excited about?


One comment

  • Lego games are the only ones I’ll get season passes for these days. They’re affordable and you know what you’re going to get up front. Even if the missions end up being only 20-30 minutes long each you still get your value for them.

    Also excited for the “Classic Guardians of the Galaxy” team pack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.