Walt Disney Records Legacy Collection: Beauty & Beast Coming Soon

Disney is set to release their next album from their Walt Disney Records Legacy Collection, Beauty & Beast, which will be released on 2 Disc CD & Digital formats on February 9th.

Here is a look at the cover art:

Here is the track list for this album:

Disc 1

01 Main Title – Prologue
02 Belle
03 Little Town
04 Journey to the Castle
05 Maurice Taken/Gaston Rejected
06 Belle (Reprise)
07 Belle Enters the Beast’s World
08 Gaston
09 Gaston (Reprise)
10 Enchanted Objects
11 Be Our Guest
12 Be Our Guest – Playoff
13 Escape From the West Wing/Wolf Attack
14 Coming Together
15 Something There

Disc 2

01 Human Again
02 Tonight’s the Night
03 Beauty and the Beast
04 Beast Lets Go
05 The Mob Song
06 Battle in the Castle
07 Death of the Beast
08 Transformation
09 Beauty and the Beast
10 Belle
11 Belle
12 Gaston
13 Gaston (Reprise)
14 Be Our Guest
15 Human Again
16 Beauty and the Beast

You can pre-order this album now from Amazon.

Will you be adding this album to your collection?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.