Black Panther Album Track Listing & Cover Revealed

With Marvel’s Black Panther set to hit cinemas on February 16th, the soundtrack album will be released on February 9th.  Today, Kendrick Lamar has revealed the track list for the album, which includes 14 songs and features some of the hottest names in hip-hop, including Vince Staples, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Khalid, and others.

Here is the track listing:

  1. “Black Panther” – Kendrick Lamar
  2. “All the Stars” Kendrick Lamar, SZA
  3. “X” – Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
  4. “The Ways” – Khalid, Swae Lee
  5. “Opps” – Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
  6. “I Am” – Jorja Smith
  7. “Paramedic!” – SOB X RBE
  8. “Bloody Waters” Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
  9. “King’s Dead” – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
  10. “Redemption Interlude”
  11. “Redemption” – Zacari, Babes Wodumo
  12. “Seasons” – Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
  13. “Big Shot” – Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
  14. “Pray For Me” – The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

The cover for this album was also revealed:

You can pre-order this album now from Amazon.

Will you be picking up this Black Panther album?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.