Deadpool 2 Soundtrack Track Listing Revealed

Following the recent announcement of the soundtrack of the upcoming Fox Marvel movie, Deadpool 2, which is due to be released on May 18th.

The tracklisting has now been revealed, which has been composed by Tyler Bates, who previously worked on Guardians of the Galaxy and The Punisher.

Here is a look at the track list:

1. X-Men Arrive
2. Fighting Dirty
3. Hello Super Powers
4. Escape
5. Vanessa
6. Weasel Interrogation
7. Holy S*** Balls
8. Mutant Convoy
9. The Name is Cable
10. Sorry for Your Loss
11. You Can’t Stop this Mother F*****
12. Ice Box
13. Docking
14. Make the Whole World our B****
15. Pity D***
16. Knock Knock
17. Let Me In
18. Maximum Effort
19. The Orphanage
20. Cable Flashback
21. Genuine High Grade Lead
22. Courage Mother F*****


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.