Solo: A Star Wars Story Soundtrack Track Listing Revealed

Today, the composer of Solo: A Star Wars Story, John Powell, released an image of the back of the CD for the movies soundtrack, to reveal the track listing.

The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on May 25, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon.


Here’s the album track list:

1. The Adventures of Han – John Williams
2. Meet Han
3. Corellia Chase
4. Spaceport
5. Flying with Chewie
6. Train Heist
7. Marauders Arrive
8. Chicken In The Pot
9. Is This Seat Taken?
10. L3 & Millennium Falcon
11. Lando’s Closet
12. Mine Mission
13. Break Out
14. The Good Guy
15. Reminiscence Therapy
16. Into the Maw
17. Savareen Stand-Off
18. Good Thing You Were Listening
19. Testing Allegiance
20. Dice & Roll


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.