Square Enix Announce They Are Holding A E3 Conference This Year

Square Enix have announced details on their E3 video game coverage, which will include a Showcase presentation, which will be streamed live on Twitch, but it is pre-recorded.

You can watch it at the following times:

  • London – Monday 11th June 2018 @ 18:00 GMT
  • Central Europe – Monday 11th June 2018 @ 19:00 CEST
  • Tokyo – Tuesday June 12th @ 0200 JST

Square Enix are currently working on Disney’s Kingdom Hearts 3 and Marvel’s Avengers video games, so new details could be shown during this presentation, along with other unknown Disney tie in titles.

Other games expected to be shown off include Shadow of the Tomb Raider and Dragon Quest XI.

RECOMMENDED STORIES

Roger is the owner of DisKingdom.com and is a big Disney fan. He collects many different things including Funko, LEGO, Star Wars Miniatures, Marvel Legends & Star Wars Black Series figures. If you have a news tip, feel free to email me at Roger@Diskingdom.com or send me a tweet @DisKingdom And he presents our Youtube Channel” and Podcasts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *