Frozen: The Broadway Musical (Original Broadway Cast Recording) Out Now Digitally

Today sees the digital release of the Frozen: The Broadway Musical (Original Broadway Cast Recording) soundtrack, which is available on digital platforms like Amazon Music, Spotify, iTunes and the tracks are also available on YouTube.

The album will be released on CD on June 22nd and can be pre-ordered from retailers like Amazon.

This soundtrack features Caissie Levy (Elsa) and Patti Murin (Anna), and has been produced by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, along with Stephen Oremus, Dave Metzger, and Chris Montan.

Here is the tracklist for this album:

1. Vuelie / Let the Sun Shine On – Company
2. A Little Bit of You – Young Elsa, Young Anna
3. Do You Want to Build a Snowman? –Young Anna, Anna, Elsa
4. For the First Time in Forever – Anna, Elsa, Townspeople
5. Hans of the Southern Isles – Hans
6. Queen Anointed – Townspeople
7. Dangerous to Dream – Elsa, Townspeople
8. Love Is an Open Door – Anna, Hans
9. Reindeer(S) Are Better Than People – Kristoff
10. What Do You Know About Love? – Anna, Kristoff
11. In Summer – Olaf
12. Hans of the Southern Isles (reprise) – Hans, Weselton, Townspeople
13. Let It Go – Elsa
14. Hygge – Oaken, Kristoff, Anna, Olaf, Family & Friends
15. For the First Time in Forever (reprise) – Elsa, Anna
16. Fixer Upper – Bulda, Pabbie, Olaf, Hidden Folk
17. Kristoff Lullaby – Kristoff
18. Monster – Elsa, Hans, Men
19. True Love – Anna
20. Colder by the Minute – Anna, Kristoff, Elsa, Hans, Townspeople
21. Finale / Let It Go – Company
22. When Everything Falls Apart Outtake – Olaf, Kristoff, Anna

Check out a few previews of this album below:

Will you be downloading this album?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.