Marvel Nano Metalfigs Die-Cast Metal Mini-Figures 20-Pack Coming Soon

Jada Toys have announced a new X-Men Nano Metalfigs Box Set featuring 20 figures, which include Psylocke, Rogue, Phoenix, Beast, Mystique, X-23, Emma Frost, Sabertooth, Scarlet Witch, Magneto, Professor X, Cyclops, Wolverine, Colossus, Kitty Pryde, Storm, Jubilee, Jean Grey, Iceman and Havok.

This set will be released in June 2018, is priced at $24.99 and available to pre-order now from retailers like Entertainment Earth.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.