Deadpool 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Deluxe – Super Duper Cut] Out Now

With the new Super Duper Cut of Deadpool 2 being released digitally this week and just ahead of its Blu-Ray release, Columbia Records have released a new Deadpool 2 “Super Duper Cut” Soundtrack album.

This new “Super Duper Cut” includes 6 new tracks including The Osborne Brothers’ Love Hurts, Guignol & Mischief Brew’s Fight Dirty and Steve Miller Band’s Fly Like an Eagle.  There is also version of Ashes by Jordan Smithof, plus a X-Force Remix of Teamheadkick’s Deadpool Rap (X-Force Remix), plus there is an addition a score track from Tyler Bate.

Here is the track list:

1. Ashes – Céline Dion (3:19)
2. Welcome to the Party (feat. Zhavia Ward) – Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump (3:01)
3. You Can’t Stop This Motherf**ker (Choir Only Mix) – Tyler Bates (1:01)
4. Deadpool Rap (X-Force Remix) – Teamheadkick (2:20)
5. Nobody Speak (feat. Run The Jewels) – DJ Shadow (3:16)
6. In Your Eyes – Peter Gabriel (5:29)
7. Take On Me (MTV Unplugged – Summer Solstice) – a-ha (4:14)
8. If I Could Turn Back Time – Cher (4:01)
9. 9 to 5 – Dolly Parton (2:45)
10. All Out of Love – Air Supply (4:03)
11. We Belong (Single Version) – Pat Benatar (3:42)
12. Tomorrow – Alicia Morton (2:30)
13. Mutant Convoy – Tyler Bates (3:59)
14. Bangarang (feat. Sirah) – Skrillex (3:36)
15. Ashes – Jordan Smith (3:11)
16. Love Hurts – The Osborne Brothers (2:51)
17. Fight Dirty – Guignol & Mischief Brew (4:02)
18. Fly Like an Eagle – Steve Miller Band (4:42)

It’s available now to purchase from Amazon


Roger is the owner of and is a big Disney fan. He collects many different things including Funko, LEGO, Star Wars Miniatures, Marvel Legends & Star Wars Black Series figures. If you have a news tip, feel free to email me at or send me a tweet @DisKingdom And he presents our Youtube Channel” and Podcasts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.