Once Upon a Time: Season 7 (Original Score) Out Now

Disney have released a new soundtrack featuring music from the seventh season of “Once Upon A Time”, which have been created by Mark Isham, Cindy O. Connor and Michael D. Simon.

This album is available digitally on platforms including Spotify, iTunes, Google Play and Amazon.

Here is the track list:

1. The Fates of All Heroes – Mark Isham & Michael D. Simon (2:52)
2. Closest Thing to a Friend – Mark Isham & Michael D. Simon (2:11)
3. Rescue and Reunion – Mark Isham & Cindy O’Connor (2:22)
4. The Boy Who Forgave – Mark Isham & Michael D. Simon (3:40)
5. Evolution, Wisdom and Love – Mark Isham & Michael D. Simon (2:54)
6. Reunited for Eternity – Mark Isham & Cindy O’Connor (1:28)
7. The Good Curse – Mark Isham & Cindy O’Connor (2:05)
8. The Good Queen – Mark Isham & Cindy O’Connor (3:42)
9. Leaving Storybrooke – Mark Isham (3:33)

Here is a look at the cover:


Roger is the owner of DisKingdom.com and is a big Disney fan. He collects many different things including Funko, LEGO, Star Wars Miniatures, Marvel Legends & Star Wars Black Series figures. If you have a news tip, feel free to email me at Roger@Diskingdom.com or send me a tweet @DisKingdom And he presents our Youtube Channel” and Podcasts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.