Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack) Track Listing Announced

With the release of 20th Century Fox’s new biographical movie based on the rock band, Queen, called Bohemian Rhapsody, due to hits cinemas in October, Hollywood Studios have announced details on the soundtrack.

The album features classic Queen songs like We Will Rock You, We Are the Champions, Another One Bites the Dust, Somebody to Love, Under Pressure and many more.

It will be released on October 19th and are available to pre-order from retailers including Amazon.

Here is the track listing:

1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare (0:25)
2. Somebody To Love (2011 Remaster) (4:55)
3. Doing All Right (…Revisited) (3:16)
4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live at The Rainbow) (3:56)
5. Killer Queen (2011 Remaster) (2:59)
6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris) (4:37)
7. Bohemian Rhapsody (2011 Remaster) (5:54)
8. Now I’m Here (Live at The Hammersmith Odeon) (4:25)
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (2011 Remaster) (2:43)
10. Love Of My Life (Live At Rock In Rio) (4:28)
11. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix) (2:09)
12. Another One Bites The Dust (2011 Remaster) (3:34)
13. I Want To Break Free (3:43)
14. Under Pressure (feat. David Bowie) (4:04)
15. Who Wants To Live Forever (2011 Remaster) (5:14)
16. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid) (2:27)
17. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid) (4:05)
18. Ay-Oh (Live Aid) (0:41)
19. Hammer To Fall (Live Aid) (4:03)
20. We Are The Champions (Live Aid) (3:57)
21. Don’t Stop Me Now (…Revisited) (3:37)
22. The Show Must Go On (2011 Remaster) (4:31)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.