‘The Greatest Showman’ Soundtrack Sing-A-Long Edition Coming Soon

For fans of the 21st Century Fox hit musical, The Greatest Showman, Atlantic Records have announced a new Deluxe Sing-A-Long Edition of the soundtrack album.

The new album features all the original songs from the movie that were included on the original soundtrack album,  plus a bonus disc that has sing-a-long tracks plus a exclusive 32-page lyrics booklet.

This new version will released on October 19th 2018 and can be pre-ordered from Amazon.

Here is a look at the albums cover:

Here is the track listing for this new version:

Disc 1:

1. The Greatest Show – Hugh Jackman, Keala Settle, Zac Efron, Zendaya & The Greatest Showman Ensemble
2. A Million Dreams – Ziv Zaifman, Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) – Austyn Johnson, Cameron Seely, Hugh Jackman
4. Come Alive – Hugh Jackman, Keala Settle, Daniel Everidge, Zendaya & The Greatest Showman Ensemble
5. The Other Side – Hugh Jackman & Zac Efron
6. Never Enough – Loren Allred
7. This Is Me – Keala Settle & The Greatest Showman Ensemble
8. Rewrite The Stars – Zac Efron & Zendaya
9. Tightrope – Michelle Williams
10. Never Enough (Reprise) – Loren Allred
11. From Now On – Hugh Jackman & The Greatest Showman Ensemble

Disc 2:

1. The Greatest Show (Instrumental)
2. A Million Dreams (Instrumental)
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) (Instrumental)
4. Come Alive (Instrumental)
5. The Other Side (Instrumental)
6. Never Enough (Instrumental)
7. This Is Me (Instrumental)
8. Rewrite The Stars (Instrumental)
9. Tightrope (Instrumental)
10. Never Enough (Reprise) (Instrumental)
11. From Now On (Instrumental)


One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.