Marvel’s Spider-Man Soundtrack Out Now

Today sees the release of the soundtrack for the PlayStation 4 video game, Marvel’s Spider-Man.

It’s available to stream on a number of different platforms including:

  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Google Play
  • Pandora
  • Amazon Music

The album has been composed by John Paesano and here is a look at the track list:

1 Spider-Man
2 Eight Years in the Making
3 Inside the Numbers
4 The Golden Age
5 Examine
6 Shocking Turn of Events
7 All the King’s Men
8 City of Hope
9 The Man He Was
10 Webbed from the Shadows
11 Stone Cold
12 City on Alert
13 The Breakthrough
14 The Demon He Became
15 Worlds Colliding
16 Anything for a Story
17 Chasing Down the Devil
18 International Support
19 The Sinister Six
20 The Mastermind
21 Negative View
22 No Going Back
23 Renewed Rivalries
24 Destroying Your Own Creation
25 The Final Lesson
26 Responsibility
27 Behind the Mask

Check out this behind the scenes video below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.