Pandora: The World of Avatar Soundtrack Released

Disney have released a new soundtrack album for Walt Disney World’s Animal Kingdom Pandora: The World of Avatar.

This album features the music written by Academy Award winner James Horner and Simon Franglen. James Horner also did the soundtrack for the Avatar movie. This soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes and is priced at $9.99 for the whole album, or $1.29 for each track.

Here is the track listing for this album:

1. Flight of Passage Ride Through (4:23)
2. Na’vi River Journey Ride Through – Sandra Benton (5:47)
3. Pandora Walk Through (5:40)
4. The Shaman Call (From “Windtraders Shop”) – Simon Franglen (3:59)
5. Magic of the Land (From “Windtraders Shop”) – James Horner (3:50)
6. Spirits of Mo’ara (From “Windtraders Shop”) – James Horner (5:58)
7. Raggatar (From “Satu’li Canteen”) (5:49)
8. Shaman of the Souls (From “Satu’li Canteen”) (7:45)
9. Surf’s Up (From “Satu’li Canteen”) (2:13)
10. Bossa (From “Pongu Pongu”) (2:36)
11. Surf’s Up (From “Pongu Pongu”) (4:13)
12. Wave (From “Pongu Pongu”) – Simon Franglen (5:33)

Are you going to download this new Pandora album?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.