ABC’s ‘A Million Little Things’ Soundtrack Out Now

Hollywood Records have release a soundtrack album for the ABC Drama series A Million Little Things.  The soundtrack includes songs by Gabriel Mann, Duvid Swirsky, Lizzy Greene, Allison Miller, Piper Rutman, Jonah Platt & Colin Hay.

The digital album also comes with a digital booklet.

Here is the track list:

1. All These Things That I’ve Done – Gabriel Mann (3:44)
2. Don’t You (Forget About Me) – Gabriel Mann (4:48)
3. Be My Katie – Duvid Swirsky (4:15)
4. Rainbow Connection – Lizzy Greene (3:13)
5. I’m Still Standing – Allison Miller (4:13)
6. Lovesong – Gabriel Mann (5:09)
7. Don’t Dream It’s Over – Gabriel Mann (3:48)
8. Downtown – Piper Rutman (3:53)
9. Unexpected – Jonah Platt (3:16)
10. I Just Don’t Think I’ll Ever Get Over You – Colin Hay & Gabriel Mann (5:23)

The album is available digitally through retailers including Amazon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.