Dis Kingdom Team

Dis Kingdom Team

Matt Norris- Owner and Publisher
Roger Palmer-Editor-In-Chief


Theme Park EditorVictoria Renee Wade

Entertainment Editor – Emma McEvoy

News Reporters

Joshua Pirtle
Travis Denman
Abraham Larios Jr
Kristen Bevacqua
Robert Mendez
Amber Raden
Don Shields
Ryan Thompson

If you would like to become a member of the team.  Get in touch with us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.