Olaf’s Frozen Adventure Soundtrack Out Now

Today sees the release of the soundtrack for “Olaf’s Frozen Adventure”, which is a new animated short which will be shown before Pixar’s new animated movie, Coco.  Olaf’s Frozen Adventure introduces four all-new original songs written by Elyssa Samsel and Kate Anderson, and a score by Christophe Beck, who was behind the score for 2013’s Oscar-winning feature Frozen.

Here is a list of tracks from the album:

  • Ring in the Season – Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel & Josh Gad
  • The Ballad of Flemmingrad – Jonathan Groff
  • Ring in the Season (Reprise) – Idina Menzel
  • That Time of Year – Josh Gad, Idina Menzel & Kristen Bell
  • That Time of Year (Reprise) – Josh Gad
  • When We’re Together – Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad & Jonathan Groff
  • Olaf’s Frozen Adventure Score Suite – Christophe Beck & Jeff Morrow
  • The Ballad of Flemmingrad (Traditional Version) – Jonathan Groff
  • Ring in the Season (Instrumental) – Elyssa Samsel & Kate Anderson
  • That Time of Year (Instrumental) – Elyssa Samsel & Kate Anderson
  • When We’re Together (Instrumental) -Elyssa Samsel & Kate Anderson

The new album is available on CD from retailers like Amazon and on digital platforms including Amazon, Spotify and iTunes.

You can also listen to some of the tracks on YouTube, which you’ll find some below:

Will you be listening to this new Frozen album?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.