Disney Junior Music Holiday Hits Out Now

Disney have released a new digital album, Disney Junior Music Holiday Hits, which is available to download via retailers like iTunes and Amazon, plus on streaming platforms like DisneyLife and Spotify.

The album features 25 tracks from a variety of Disney Junior shows including The Lion Guard, Sofia the First, Jake and the Neverland Pirates plus many more.

Here is the track listing for the album:

1. “Home for Navidad” — Elena of Avalor
2. “Christmas in the Pride Lands” –The Lion Guard
3. “There’s Snow Place Like Home” — Vampirina
4. “Best Christmas Ever” — Mickey and the Roadster Racers
5. “It Doesn’t Take Much” – Puppy Dog Pals
6. “That’s What Wassalia’s for” — Sofia the First
7. “Yo Ho Holiday” — Jake and the Never Land Pirates
8. “We’ll Have a Nice and Friendly Christmas” — Sheriff Callie’s Wild West
9. “Come Take a Trip with Me” — Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
10. “From the Heart” –Sofia the First
11. “Hot Dog Holiday Roadster” — Mickey and the Roadster Racers
12. “Hearts Full of Cheer” — Elena of Avalor
13. “The Way a Feast Should Go” — Vampirina
14. “Winterchime Day” — Goldie and Bear
15. “It’s Fun to Skate” — Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
16. “Merry Winter Treasure Day” – Jake and the Never Land Pirates
17. “Hot Dog! Christmas” — Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
18. “Gotta Make the Latkes” — Puppy Dog Pals
19. “Minnie’s Winter Bow Show” — Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
20. “A Critter I Can Ride” — Sheriff Callie’s Wild West
21. “A Jingle Jangle Jingle Ride” — Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
22. “Great Pirate Feast” — Jake and the Never Land Pirates
23. “Nice and Friendly Christmas March” — Sheriff Callie’s Wild West
24. “Minnie’s Winter Bow Show Finale” — Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
25. “Peace and Joy” — Sofia the First

Will you be downloading this album?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.