Muppet Babies Soundtrack Out Now

A new Disney Juniors album has been released featuring all the sounds featured in the new animated series, Muppet Babies.

This album is priced at $9.99, and is only available on digital formats, both to buy and on streaming platforms like Spotfiy, Amazon and iTunes.

Muppet Babies will feature the voice talents of Jenny Slate as Miss Nanny, Melanie Harrison as Piggy, Dee Bradley Baker as Animal, Ben Diskin as Gonzo, Eric Bauza as Fozzie, Jessica DiCicco as Summer, and supervising director Matt Danner as Kermit.

The new Muppet Babies series will debut in two back-to-back episodes on March 23rd at 10 a.m. EDT on Disney Channel and in the DisneyNOW app

Here is a look at the tracklist:

  1. “Muppet Babies Theme 2018”
  2. “Start Up Your Imagination”
  3. “Super Fabulous”
  4. “Just Like Me”
  5. “What This Frog Likes”
  6. “I’m on the Case”
  7. “Laughter Is the Best-est Medicine”
  8. “You’re Not Alone”
  9. “(Muppet Baby) You Can Be a Star”
  10. “Me and My Potato”
  11. “How to Grow a Rubber Chicken Tree”
  12. “Hopalong Froggy and the Buckin’ Bronco”
  13. “The Lily Pad Blues”
  14. “Get Back in the Game”
  15. “There Are Lots of Ways to Be Great”
  16. “I’ve Been There Buddy”

Here is a look at the cover:

Here is a preview of the main theme song:

Will you be trying out the new “Muppet Babies”?



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.