National Geographic’s “Valley of the Boom” EP Out Now

Sony Classical have released the soundtrack to National Geographic’s Valley Of The Boom.  This album features 5 tracks, from artists including Blondfire, Justine Bennett, Theron “Neff-U” Feemster, L.B.C, Langston Theard & Colton Fisher.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Natural One – Blondfire (3:10)
2. Theron’s Cha Cha Cha – Theron “Neff-U” Feemster (2:53)
3. Something in the Way – Justine Bennett (3:46)
4. No Scrubs – Justine Bennett (4:01)
5. Get That Money – L.B.C, Langston Theard & Colton Fisher (2:56)

National Geographic have also released a album featuring the score for the show.

This album is available digitally through retailers including Amazon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.